top of page

Full service performance (SaaS)

Why full service?

Because the application literally comes "out of the socket" and is available at every company location. The service is the full provision of an application. The basis is a Service Level Agreement (SLA).

Our customers don't worry about: licenses, maintenance contracts, hardware, networks, backup, security and running out of human resources. Constant monitoring monitors running systems and processes.

Requirements for the availability of the basic infrastructure in the data center (electricity/emergency power, cooling, security) and the best possible broadband network connection are also met in our data centers.  

In addition, we achieve a high level of overall availability, since we do not add any central services (e.g. cloud services from third parties). This is how we gain complete and high control over your entire system. 

bottom of page

top of page

Full Service Leistung (SaaS)

Warum Full Service Leistungen?

Weil die Applikation förmlich "aus der Steckdose" kommt und an jedem Unternehmensstandort zur Verfügung steht. Der Service ist die vollumfängliche Bereitstellung einer Anwendung. Die Grundlage bildet ein Service Level Agreement (SLA).

Unsere Kunden machen sich keine Sorgen um: Lizenzen, Wartungsverträge, Hardware, Netzwerke, Backup, Sicherheit und knapp werdende Personalressourcen. Ein ständiges Monitoring überwacht laufende Systeme und Prozesse.

Auch Anforderungen an Verfügbarkeit der Basisinfrastruktur im Rechenzentrum (Strom/Notstrom, Kühlung, Sicherheit) und einer möglichst guten und breitbandigen Netzwerkanbindung, werden in unseren Rechenzentren erreicht.  

Zudem erreichen wir eine hohe Gesamtverfügbarkeit, da keine zentralen Leistungen (z.B. cloud Dienste Dritter) von uns hinzugefügt werden. So erlangen wir eine vollständige und hohe Kontrolle über Ihr gesamtes System. 

bottom of page