top of page

Software engineering and development

In today's digital world, a good interaction between IT systems and data sources is crucial. This increases the complexity of the software during development and subsequent operation. In addition, security aspects and the target environment must be considered early on, otherwise the awakening will come with extremely high operating costs. 

Our many years of experience in the field of IT operations take these aspects into account and prevent incalculable follow-up costs. Software development is a craft that we already base on a target environment and later operational tools before we start coding. 

A high degree of automation is necessary to achieve high availability and low operating costs. Standard monitoring is no longer sufficient today. Rather, entire process chains consisting of: hardware, middleware, networks, databases, application tokens (ARM) and the functionality of the user GUIs must be monitored. We create these on the basis of open source software in our own development. In this way we achieve a degree of flexibility that significantly reduces operating costs.  ​

bottom of page

top of page

Software Engineering und Entwicklung

In der digitalen Welt von heute ist eine große Interaktion zwischen IT-Systemen und Datenquellen entscheidend. So steigt die Komplexität der Software während der Entwicklung und im späteren Betrieb. Darüber hinaus sind Sicherheitsaspekte und die Zielumgebung frühzeitig zu berücksichtigen, ansonsten kommt das Erwachen mit extrem hohen Betriebskosten. 

Unsere langjähriger Erfahrung aus dem Bereich des IT-Betriebes berücksichtigt diese Aspekte und verhindert unkalkulierbare Folgekosten. Softwareentwicklung ist ein Handwerk, dem wir bereits vor dem Beginn der Kodierung eine Zielumgebung und spätere betriebliche Werkzeuge zu Grunde legen. 

Zu Erreichung hoher Verfügbarkeiten und geringer Betriebskosten ist ein hoher Grad an Automatisierung notwendig. So reicht heute ein Standardmonitoring nicht mehr aus. Vielmehr sind ganze Prozessketten bestehend aus: Hardware, Middleware, Netzwerken, Datenbeständen, Applikationstoken (ARM), sowie die Funktionalität der User GUIs, zu überwachen. Diese erstellen wir auf Grundlage von Open Source Software in Eigenentwicklung. So erreichen wir einen Grad an Flexibilisierung, der Betriebskosten entscheidend reduziert.  ​

bottom of page